ITALY • MONACO • FRANCE • SPAIN • USA • BAHAMAS 

Meet our crew

Simplify everything, feel the comfort & save time: contact us!

Sanremo

Riccardo Ciani

Riccardo Ciani

MANAGING DIRECTOR

     

+39 348 0528402
riccardo@medyachtservices.com

Federico Rollandoz

Federico Rollandoz

TECHNICAL

   

+39 345 7534679
federico@medyachtservices.com

Daniele D'Alessio

Daniele D'Alessio

TECHNICAL

  

+39 391 1742758
daniele@medyachtservices.com

Michela Chiesa

Michela Chiesa

MARKETING & OPERATIONS

    

+39 392 9818053
operations@medyachtservices.com

Michela Tattoli

Michela Tattoli

ACCOUNTING

Martina Valle

Martina Valle

CUSTOMS & FORMALITIES

    

+39 347 6795486
martina@medyachtservices.com

Monaco

Alessandra Di Feo

Alessandra Di Feo

MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

       

+33 630 69 68 77
monaco@medyachtservices.com

Federico Aimar

Federico Aimar

ACCOUNTING

    

+33 677 54 14 79
f.aimar@medyachtservices.com

Imperia

Stefano Ciani

Stefano Ciani

TECHNICAL

    

+39 346 1797044
stefano@medyachtservices.com

Fulvio Papalia

Fulvio Papalia

TECHNICAL

  

+39 345 3763627
fulvio@medyachtservices.com

Laura Novaga

Laura Novaga

ACCOUNTING

Portofino

Ventimiglia

Stefania Scrinzo

Stefania Scrinzo

OPERATIONS

       

+39 345 0173655
portofino@medyachtservices.com

Valentina Guglielmi

Valentina Guglielmi

CUSTOMS & FORMALITIES

  

+39 340 7587268
valentina@medyachtservices.com

Portofino

Stefania Scrinzo

Stefania Scrinzo

OPERATIONS

       

+39 345 0173655
portofino@medyachtservices.com

ventimiglia

VALENTINA GUGLIELMI

VALENTINA GUGLIELMI

CUSTOMS & FORMALITIES

  

+39 340 7587268
valentina@medyachtservices.com

 

PALMA DE MALLORCA

Giovanni BURALLI

Giovanni BURALLI

OFFICE MANAGER SPAIN

    

+34 655 16 14 08
palma@medyachtservices.com

Irina ILISEI

Irina ILISEI

OPERATIONS

       

+34 601 32 39 79
irina@medyachtservices.com

IBIZA

David ESCANDELL

David ESCANDELL

OPERATIONS

  

+34 608 33 25 21
ibiza@medyachtservices.com

FORT LAUDERDALE

Jennifer MALONE

Jennifer MALONE

OPERATIONS & ACCOUNTING

  

+1 954 548 0543
florida@medyachtservices.com

Marco AMODEO

Marco AMODEO

TECHNICAL

  

+1 954 648 3335
marco@medyachtservices.com

Contact us now!